Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carter Athletic Director
918-495-7150 mcarter@oru.edu
Scott Williams Senior Associate A.D.
918-495-7215 jawilliams@oru.edu
Rhonda Fowler Senior Associate A.D./Business/SWA
918-495-7204 rfowler@oru.edu
Scott Higgins Senior Associate A.D./Marketing
918-495-7400 shiggins@oru.edu
Richard McCutchen Assistant A.D./Marketing
918-495-6616 rmccutchen@oru.edu
Blake Freeland Associate A.D./Media Relations (MBB, XC, Golf, T&F)
918-495-7181 bfreeland@oru.edu
Scott Slarks Director of Media Relations (VB, T&F, BSB)
918-495-6646 sslarks@oru.edu
Jarrett Hardwick Media Relations Assistant (M/W SOC, WBB, TEN)
918-495-7094 jhardwick@oru.edu
Tim Johnson Associate A.D./Development
918-495-7951 tjohnson@oru.edu
Collin Walker Assistant A.D./Compliance
918-495-7095 cwalker@oru.edu
John Joslin Director of Sports Medicine (MBB, Golf)
918-495-6806 jjoslin@oru.edu
Emily Calder Assistant Athletic Trainer (WBB, M. Tennis)
918-495-7968 ecalder@oru.edu
Myles Wilcox Assistant Athletic Trainer (BSB, M. Soccer)
918-495-6673 mwilcox@oru.edu
Trisha Shannon Assistant Athletic Trainer (M. Soccer, Track & Field)
918-495-6806 trshannon@oru.edu
Britni Baxter Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (W. Soccer, W. Tennis)
918-495-6806 bax113332@oru.edu
Brian Rios Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (VB, Track & Field)
918-495-6806 rio113071@oru.edu
Terry Unruh NCAA Faculty Representative
918-495-7781 tunruh@oru.edu
Kyle Jones Associate A.D./Athletic Academics
918-495-7671 kjones@oru.edu
Helen Erb Director of Athletic Academics
918-495-7651 herb@oru.edu
Lauren Parks Director of Athletic Academics
918-495-7141 laparks@oru.edu
Shanda Sampson Administrative Assistant
918-495-7150 ssampson@oru.edu
Debbie Gimlin Development Coordinator
918-495-6424 dgimlin@oru.edu
Stacey Williams Business Manager
918-495-7153 stwilliams@oru.edu
Ryan Tuttle Director of Marketing
918-495-7545 rtuttle@oru.edu
Chris Garcia Director of Ticket Sales
918-495-7546 cgarcia@oru.edu
Tyler Whitmer Director of Sports Performance
918-495-7138 twhitmer@oru.edu
Tyler Beckman Assistant Director/Sports Performance
918-495-7138 tbeckman@oru.edu
Davis Walton Sports Performance Volunteer
918-495-7138

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Folmar Head Coach
918-495-7639 baseball@oru.edu
Ryan Neill Assistant Coach
918-495-7132 jneill@oru.edu
Sean Snedeker Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
918-495-7205 ssnedeker@oru.edu
Wes Davis Director of Operations
918-495-7206 wdavis@oru.edu
Todd George Volunteer Assistant Coach
918-495-7130 baseball@oru.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Sutton Head Coach
918-495-7153 ssutton@oru.edu
Sean Sutton Assistant Coach
918-495-7243 sesutton@oru.edu
Marc Stricker Assistant Coach
918-495-7099 mstricker@oru.edu
Rodney Perry Assistant Coach
918-495-7242 rperry@oru.edu
Steve Upshaw Director of Operations
918-495-6288 supshaw@oru.edu
Patrick Reside Video Coordinator
residep@oru.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Watson Head Coach
918-495-7618 lwatson@oru.edu
Ben Belfield Assistant Coach
bbelfield@oru.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Bush Head Coach
918-495-6830 rybush@oru.edu
Chris Taylor Assistant Coach
918-495-6802 chtaylor@oru.edu
Bobby Behrens Assistant Coach - Recruiting Coordinator
918-495-6802 bbehrens@oru.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Milner Head Coach
918-495-7822 mmilner@oru.edu
Ashley Watling Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Dial Head Coach
918 495-6839 jdial@oru.edu
Shawna Dial Assistant Coach/Director of Operations
918 495-6839 sdial@oru.edu
Evan Blackburn Assistant Coach/Distance
918-495-7251 evblackburn@oru.edu
Steve Patterson Assistant Coach
918-495-7820 stpatterson@oru.edu
Jack Whitt Assistant Coach/Pole Vault
jwhitt@oru.edu
Matthias Wicks Volunteer Assistant/Hurdles
Will Wabunsee Volunteer Assistant/Throws
Tim Jones II Team Chaplain

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Misti Cussen Head Coach
918 495-7134 mcussen@oru.edu
Kyron Stokes Assistant Coach
918-495-6125 kystokes@oru.edu
Taleya Mayberry Graduate Assistant Coach
(918) 495-7153 tmay12@oru.edu
Chris Wallace Assistant Coach
918-495-7133 chwallace@oru.edu
Janae Voelker Assistant Coach
918-495-7117 jvoelker@oru.edu
Jaci Inman Director of Operations
918-495-6967 jabigham@oru.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Watson Head Coach
918-495-7618 lwatson@oru.edu
Ben Belfield Assistant Coach
bbelfield@oru.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Bush Head Coach
918-495-6824 Robush@oru.edu
Wes Branstetter Assistant Coach
918-495-6195 jbranstetter@oru.edu
Preston Wiruth Director of Recruiting
918-495-6195 pwiruth@oru.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beverly Dawson Head Coach
918-495-6823 bdawson@oru.edu
Pedro Moreno Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheera Sirola Head Coach
918 495-6891 ssirola@oru.edu
Kyle South Assistant Coach
918-495-7328 ksouth@oru.edu
Frank Craig Graduate Assistant Coach
fcraig04@oru.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Dial Head Coach
918 495-6839 jdial@oru.edu
Evan Blackburn Assistant Coach/Distance
918-495-7251 evblackburn@oru.edu