Schedule

Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
at Kansas
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, Kan. / TV: ESPN+
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
California Baptist
Tulsa, Okla. | Mabee Center | The Summit League/WAC Challenge
Thu Nov 15
8:00 PM
at Brigham Young
Provo, Utah | Marriott Center | TV: BYUTV
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Tulsa
Mabee Center - Mayor's Cup - Native American Heritage Day
Mon Nov 19
7:00 PM
Ecclesia
Men Against Breast Cancer Oakland Hoops Challenge | Tulsa, Okla. | Mabee Center
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Kansas City
Mabee Center
Fri Nov 23
11:00 AM
vs. Northern Ill.
@ Men Against Breast Cancer Oakland Hoops Challenge | Rochester, Mich. | Athletics Center O'rena
Sat Nov 24
12:00 PM
at Texas State
Strahan Arena - San Marcos, Texas
Sat Nov 24
1:30 PM
at Oakland
Men Against Breast Cancer Oakland Hoops Challenge | Rochester, Mich. | Athletics Center O'rena | TV: ESPN +
Sun Nov 25
11:00 AM
vs. James Madison
@ Men Against Breast Cancer Oakland Hoops Challenge | Rochester, Mich. | Athletics Center O'rena
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Arkansas
Bud Walton Arena - Fayetteville, Ark. / TV: SEC Network+
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Southern Utah
Mabee Center
Sun Dec 02
2:00 PM
at SMU
Dallas, Texas | Moody Coliseum | TV: ESPN3
Mon Dec 03
11:00 AM
Cent. Christian (Kan)
Mabee Center - Best Field Trip Ever
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
FGCU
Tulsa, Okla. | Mabee Center | TV: KGEB TV-53/ESPN+
Thu Dec 06
7:00 PM
UT Arlington
Mabee Center
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo. | Mizzou Arena | TV: SEC Network
Fri Dec 14
6:30 PM
at Sam Houston St.
Johnson Coliseum - Huntsville, Texas
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va. | Robins Center | TV: ESPN +
Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
at Houston Baptist
Sharp Gym - Houston, Texas
Wed Dec 19
7:00 PM
at Wichita St.
Wichita, Kan. | Charles Koch Arena | TV: Cox Yurview
Fri Dec 21
7:00 PM
at Oklahoma St.
Gallagher-Iba Arena - Stillwater, Okla.
Sat Dec 22
7:00 PM
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla. | Mabee Center | Mayor's Cup | Presented by Key Construction
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Omaha
Baxter Arena - Omaha, Neb.
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

ORU Senior Night Spoiled by Bison

Women's Volleyball

TULSA, Okla. – Despite a career-high 31 digs from Tori Roe on Senior Night, the Oral Roberts volleyball team was unable to overcome a resilient North Dakota State side in a four-set loss (23-25, 25-23, 25-27, 25-27) Friday night at the Aerobics Center.

Five Golden Eagles Earn Spots on All-Summit League Teams

Men's Soccer

SIOUX FALLS, S.D. – Dante Brigida, Junior Chavez Tanguy Guerineau, Miles Motakef and Tarik Nicholls all earned spots on All-Summit League teams for their efforts during the Oral Roberts men’s soccer team’s 2018 season. Guerineau was named to the All-Summit League First and Newcomer Teams. Brigida, Chavez and Nicholls were named to the All-Summit League Second Team and Miles Motakef claimed a spot on the All-Summit League Newcomer Team.

Load More

Sponsors Logos