Schedule

Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
at North Dakota St.
Fargo, N.D.
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Tulsa
@ ONEOK Field - Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
Aerobics Center
Sat Oct 27
XC
at The Summit League Championship (Hosted by Omaha)
Omaha, Neb.
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Denver
Denver, Colo.
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Omaha
Case Soccer Complex - Senior Day
Sun Oct 28
1:00 PM
Western Illinois
Aerobics Center
Mon Oct 29
10:00 PM
Mabee Madness
Mabee Center
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Rockhurst
Exhibition - Mabee Center
Fri Nov 02
8:00 PM
at Denver
Denver, Colo.
Sat Nov 03
8:00 PM
at Denver
Denver, Colo.
Sun Nov 04
2:00 PM
at South Dakota St.
Brookings, S.D.
Tue Nov 06
7:00 PM
Harris-Stowe
Mabee Center
Tue Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo. | JQH Arena
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
North Dakota St.
Aerobics Center
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
at Iowa
Carver-Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, Iowa
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Southwestern (KS)
Tulsa, Okla. | Mabee Center | Homecoming
Sat Nov 10
XC
at NCAA Midwest Regional (Hosted by Bradley)
Peoria, Ill.
Sun Nov 11
1:00 PM
Omaha
Aerobics Center
Sun Nov 11
4:00 PM
at TCU
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
at Kansas
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, Kan.
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
California Baptist
Tulsa, Okla. | Mabee Center | The Summit League/WAC Challenge
Thu Nov 15
8:00 PM
at Brigham Young
Provo, Utah | Marriott Center | BYUTV
Fri Nov 16
TBA
vs. Oral Roberts
@ Denver, Colo. / Summit League Championship Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Golden Eagles Move Up, Finish Fifth at Pepsi Cola Classic

Men's Golf

The Oral Roberts men’s golf team improved again in the final round of the Pepsi Cola Classic, moving up to a fifth place team finish at 885 (299-294-292). UTEP was the only team to finish under par on Sunday and won the event by 12 shots at 855 (291-282-282).

ORU Shoots 297 to Open Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown

Women's Golf

The Oral Roberts women’s golf team finished round one of the Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown with a 297, Sunday, at Boulder Creek Golf Club. Oregon State leads the way at 280, while ORU is 14th with 36 holes to play.

Load More

Sponsors Logos