2002-03 Baseball Season

Overall 41-19
Pct. .683
Conf. 19-1
Pct. .950
Streak Lost 2
Home 24-8
Away 17-11
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Mon Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 12-0
St. Gregory's
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Texas-San Antonio
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Texas-San Antonio
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Texas-San Antonio
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
L, 11-8
South Ala.
Lake Area Classic
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 4-2
McNeese St.
Lake Area Classic
A
Mon Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-6
Georgia
Lake Area Classic
A
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
W, 11-7
San Diego St.
A
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
W, 4-3
Saint Mary's
RBI Baseball Tournament
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 10-8
Saint Mary's
RBI Baseball Tournament
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 12-3
UC Riverside
RBI Baseball Tournament
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southwest Missouri
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Kansas
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Kansas
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Kansas
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Southern Miss.
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Northeastern
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Kent St.
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Kent St.
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Kent St.
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Wichita St.
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Northeastern
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Northeastern
H
April
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-5
Miami (Fla.)
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 10-1
Miami (Fla.)
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 11-8
Miami (Fla.)
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-1
Oklahoma
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Tex.-Pan American
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Tex.-Pan American
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Tex.-Pan American
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Arkansas
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-8
Valparaiso *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Valparaiso *
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Valparaiso *
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-6
Valparaiso *
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oklahoma
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 14-3
Chicago St. *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 9-5
Chicago St. *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 14-3
Chicago St. *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 21-2
Chicago St. *
A
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan
H
Wed Apr 30
at
Final
W, 7-1
Southwest Missouri
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Southern Utah *
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Southern Utah *
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Southern Utah *
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Southern Utah *
H
Sat May 10
at
Final
W, 10-3
Oakland *
A
Sat May 10
at
Final
W, 17-7
Oakland *
A
Sun May 11
at
Final
W, 12-1
Oakland *
A
Sun May 11
at
Final
W, 16-15
Oakland *
A
Tue May 13
at
Final
L, 13-2
Wichita St.
A
Sat May 17
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Western Illinois *
H
Sat May 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Western Illinois *
H
Sun May 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Western Illinois *
H
Sun May 18
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Western Illinois *
H
Thu May 22
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Valparaiso
Mid-Continent Conference Tournament
H
Fri May 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Southern Utah
Mid-Continent Conference Tournament
H
Sat May 24
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Southern Utah
Mid-Continent Conference Tournament
H
Fri May 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Texas A&M
NCAA Regional
A
Sat May 31
at
Final
L, 4-2
Houston
NCAA Regional
A
* Conference