2004-05 Baseball Season

Overall 38-23
Pct. .623
Conf. 23-4
Pct. .852
Streak Lost 1
Home 20-6
Away 18-17
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Southern Miss.
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Southern Miss.
H
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Southern Miss.
H
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 9-3
Baylor
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Baylor
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Baylor
A
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
W, 6-5
South Ala.
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 6-5
South Ala.
A
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Brigham Young
H
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Brigham Young
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Brigham Young
H
Wed Mar 09
at
Final
W, 11-0
Southeast Mo. St.
Alamo City Classic
A
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-4
Texas-San Antonio
Alamo City Classic
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 15-8
Notre Dame
Alamo City Classic
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
Texas-San Antonio
Alamo City Classic
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Tex.-Pan American
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Tex.-Pan American
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Tex.-Pan American
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wichita St.
H
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-4
UC Santa Barb.
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-2
UC Santa Barb.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
UC Santa Barb.
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-4
Southeast Mo. St.
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Miami (Fla.)
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 17-6
Miami (Fla.)
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-3
Miami (Fla.)
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 12-8
Miami (Fla.)
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-2
Wichita St.
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southern Utah *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Utah *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Southern Utah *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southern Utah *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Arkansas
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-0
Oakland *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Oakland *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Oakland *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-3
Oakland *
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Arkansas
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Valparaiso *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Valparaiso *
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Valparaiso *
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Valparaiso *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Centenary (La.) *
H
Tue May 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
Oklahoma St.
A
Sat May 14
at
Final
L, 8-7
Western Illinois *
A
Sat May 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western Illinois *
A
Sun May 15
at
Final
W, 9-3
Western Illinois *
A
Sun May 15
at
Final
W, 6-5
Western Illinois *
A
Fri May 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Chicago St. *
A
Fri May 20
at
Final
W, 6-0
Chicago St. *
A
Sat May 21
at
Final
W, 7-2
Chicago St. *
A
Sat May 21
at
Final
W, 10-1
Chicago St. *
A
Thu May 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Centenary (La.) *
Mid-Continent Conference Tournament
H
Fri May 27
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Southern Utah *
Mid-Continent Conference Tournament
H
Sat May 28
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Centenary (La.) *
Mid-Continent Conference Tournament
H
June
Fri Jun 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Col. of Charleston
A
Sat Jun 04
at
TBA
North Carolina A&T
A
Sun Jun 05
at
Final
W, 6-0
Col. of Charleston
NCAA Regional
A
Sun Jun 05
at
Final
L, 8-3
Clemson
NCAA Regional
A
* Conference