2007-08 Baseball Season

Overall 48-14
Pct. .774
Conf. 24-4
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 26-2
Away 18-10
Neutral 4-2
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Army
@ San Antonio, Texas
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 5-3
UTSA
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-5
La.-Lafayette
@ San Antonio, Texas
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Texas Tech
@ San Antonio, Texas
N
Fri Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Le Moyne
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Le Moyne
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Le Moyne
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Dallas Baptist
@ Arlington, Texas
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 10-1
UTA
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-4
McNeese St.
@ Arlington, Texas
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Baylor
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Baylor
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-3
Pepperdine
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 10-2
Pepperdine
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
W, 13-10
Pepperdine
A
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Dallas Baptist
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 19-6
Dallas Baptist
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Dallas Baptist
H
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Texas
A
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Brigham Young
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Brigham Young
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Brigham Young
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 10-8
Wichita St.
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
North Dakota St. *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 20-2
North Dakota St. *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 13-0
North Dakota St. *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-6
North Dakota St. *
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-4
Arkansas
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-9
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-4
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-3
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-7
Centenary (La.) *
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Arkansas
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Western Illinois *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Western Illinois *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Western Illinois *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Western Illinois *
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-6
Missouri St.
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
L, 11-7
Southern Utah *
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-0
Southern Utah *
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
W, 15-8
Southern Utah *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 16-4
Southern Utah *
A
May
Fri May 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
South Dakota St. *
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
South Dakota St. *
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
W, 12-1
South Dakota St. *
A
Sun May 04
at
Final
L, 12-8
South Dakota St. *
A
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Oakland *
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Oakland *
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Oakland *
H
Sun May 11
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Oakland *
H
Tue May 13
at
Final
W, 12-0
Wichita St.
A
Thu May 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Fri May 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Fri May 16
at
Final
W, 9-1
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Sat May 17
at
Final
W, 11-1
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Thu May 22
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Centenary (La.)
H
Fri May 23
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Western Illinois
H
Sat May 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southern Utah
H
Fri May 30
at
Final
L, 9-7
UC Irvine
A
Sat May 31
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Eastern Ill.
@ Lincoln, Neb.
N
June
Sun Jun 01
at
Final
W, 8-0
Nebraska
A
Sun Jun 01
vs
Final
L, 8-0
UC Irvine
H
* Conference