2009-10 Baseball Season

Overall 36-27
Pct. .571
Conf. 19-9
Pct. .679
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-5
Away 13-21
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 14-1
Florida Int'l
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 10-9
Florida Int'l
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 7-6
Florida Int'l
A
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Central Arkansas
H
Fri Mar 05
at
Final
W, 6-5
Baylor
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
L, 14-2
Baylor
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
L, 7-6
Baylor
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Final
L, 10-8
Baylor
A
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Western Mich.
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Western Mich.
H
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Western Mich.
H
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
TCU
H
Fri Mar 19
at
Final
L, 20-4
UCLA
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 12-2
UCLA
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-1
UCLA
A
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Wichita St.
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wichita St.
H
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 12-4
North Dakota
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
North Dakota
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-7
North Dakota
H
Tue Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Texas
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Missouri St.
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Missouri St.
H
Sun Apr 04
at
Final
L, 15-1
Missouri St.
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-4
UTA
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Oakland *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Oakland *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Oakland *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Oakland *
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Little Rock
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Final
W, 14-4
Southern Utah *
A
Fri Apr 16
at
Final
W, 16-9
Southern Utah *
A
Fri Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-9
Southern Utah *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 11-0
Southern Utah *
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-5
Arkansas
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Western Illinois *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Western Illinois *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Western Illinois *
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Western Illinois *
H
Fri Apr 30
at
Final
W, 34-10
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Fri Apr 30
at
Final
L, 9-7
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Final
W, 15-4
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Sat May 01
at
Final
W, 13-5
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Tue May 04
at
Final
W, 6-4
Wichita St.
A
Fri May 07
at
Final
L, 12-11
South Dakota St. *
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
L, 10-9
South Dakota St. *
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
L, 7-4
South Dakota St. *
A
Sun May 09
at
Final
W, 15-5
South Dakota St. *
A
Fri May 14
at
Final
L, 11-1
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat May 15
at
Final
L, 17-7
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat May 15
at
Final
W, 13-5
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun May 16
at
Final
W, 19-1
Centenary (La.) *
A
Tue May 18
at
Final
L, 7-6
Wichita St.
A
Thu May 20
vs
Final
W, 9-2
North Dakota St. *
H
Fri May 21
vs
Final
W, 13-3
North Dakota St. *
H
Fri May 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
North Dakota St. *
H
Sat May 22
vs
Final
L, 8-3
North Dakota St. *
H
Thu May 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Centenary (La.)
H
Fri May 28
vs
Final
W, 21-6
South Dakota St.
H
Sat May 29
at
Final
W, 12-2
South Dakota St.
A
June
Fri Jun 04
at
Final
L, 7-6
Oklahoma
A
Sat Jun 05
vs
Final
W, 9-8
California
@ Norman, Okla.
N
Sun Jun 06
vs
Final
L, 12-4
North Carolina
@ Norman, Okla.
N
* Conference