2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall 41-16
Pct. .719
Conf. 25-5
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 20-8
Away 18-6
Neutral 3-2
Games 57
Runs 414
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .406
Slugging % .453
Home Runs 38
February
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Memphis
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Memphis
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Memphis
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
SIUE
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 12-7
SIUE
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 13-3
SIUE
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 11-3
Louisiana Tech
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 6-4
Louisiana Tech
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
W, 11-2
Louisiana Tech
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 16-0
Dallas Baptist
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Dallas Baptist
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Dallas Baptist
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Dallas Baptist
H
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
W, 5-1
Oklahoma
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
North Dakota St. *
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
North Dakota St. *
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Dakota St. *
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 9-7
Texas Tech
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-4
Texas Tech
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Purdue Fort Wayne *
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Purdue Fort Wayne *
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Purdue Fort Wayne *
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
Little Rock
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Omaha *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Omaha *
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Omaha *
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Oklahoma St.
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
South Dakota St. *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
South Dakota St. *
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-2
South Dakota St. *
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Texas Tech
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-1
Western Illinois *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Western Illinois *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-0
Western Illinois *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
W, 15-5
Oklahoma St.
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-4
North Dakota St. *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-3
North Dakota St. *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-6
North Dakota St. *
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Little Rock
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
South Dakota St. *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
South Dakota St. *
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
South Dakota St. *
H
May
Fri May 01
at
Final
W, 5-3
Omaha *
A
Sat May 02
at
Final
W, 8-6
Omaha *
A
Sun May 03
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 18-7
Omaha *
A
Fri May 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Fri May 08
at
Final
W, 4-3
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Sat May 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-3
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Tue May 12
at
Final
L, 7-6
Wichita St.
TV: Cox 3
A
Thu May 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western Illinois *
H
Fri May 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Western Illinois *
H
Sat May 16
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Western Illinois *
H
Wed May 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
North Dakota St. %
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. Summit League Tournament
N
Thu May 21
vs
Final
W, 9-3
South Dakota St. %
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. Summit League Tournament
N
Sat May 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Purdue Fort Wayne %
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. Summit League Tournament
N
Fri May 29
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Arkansas %
@ Stillwater, Okla. NCAA Regional
N
Sat May 30
vs
Final
L, 10-4
St. John's (N.Y.) %
@ Stillwater, Okla. NCAA Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season