Schedule

Fri Feb 15
3:00 PM
Murray St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Murray St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
Murray St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Feb 19
3:00 PM
Missouri St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. Brigham Young
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Sun Feb 24
11:00 AM
vs. Ohio St.
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM
at Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 02
5:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Mar 08
6:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 12
TBA
at Wichita St.
Wichita, Kan.
Fri Mar 15
6:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 19
6:00 PM
at Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM
South Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
South Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
South Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Meet the Golden Eagles - Hunter Swift

Baseball

Monday, Monday, Monday! Time for another episode of "Meet the Golden Eagles" with your host Josh McMinn and #ORUBase newcomer Hunter Swift #GoldenStandard

Meet the Golden Eagles - Jake McMurray

Baseball

With the entire #ORUBase team out ringing bells for the Salvation Army Monday, it meant fans had to wait an extra day for the next episode of "Meet the Golden Eagles" but have no fear, host Spencer Henson is here to help you get to know freshman Jake McMurray! #GoldenStandard

Meet the Golden Eagles - Isaac Coffey

Baseball

Time for another episode of "Meet the Golden Eagles" as #ORUBase host Josh McMinn sits down with freshman Isaac Coffey! #GoldenStandard

ORU Finalizes 2019 Baseball Schedule

Baseball

TULSA, Okla. – The Oral Roberts baseball team will play 21 of its first 28 games at home as it finalized its schedule for the 2019 season, one of its most difficult to date. The 56-game slate features five teams from Power Five conferences, totaling 10 contests, along with 30 games of Summit League action as it goes for its 19th-consecutive regular season conference title.

Load More

Sponsors Logos