Schedule

Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
vs. South Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
vs. South Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
vs. Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM
vs. North Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
vs. North Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium / ESPN+ / KGEB TV53/CoxHD
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. North Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Apr 02
6:30 PM
at Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
Tue Apr 09
6:30 PM
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri Apr 12
6:00 PM
vs. Omaha
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
vs. Omaha
J.L. Johnson Stadium / ESPN+ / KGEB TV53/CoxHD
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
vs. Omaha
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
vs. Oklahoma
J.L. Johnson Stadium / ESPN+ / KGEB TV53/CoxHD
Fri Apr 19
6:30 PM
at North Dakota St.
Fargo, N.D.
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at North Dakota St.
Fargo, N.D.
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
at North Dakota St.
Fargo, N.D.
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
at Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
vs. Oklahoma St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium / ESPN+ / KGEB TV53/CoxHD
Fri May 03
6:00 PM
vs. Western Illinois
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat May 04
2:00 PM
vs. Western Illinois
J.L. Johnson Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

2019 #ORUBase Newcomer Feature

Baseball

Get ready for a busy weekend of #ORUBase by catching up on how three newcomers are adjusting to life with the Golden Eagles!!

Golden Eagles, Jackrabbits Primed for League Series March 22-24

Baseball

TULSA, Okla. – It's right back to work in Summit League play for the Oral Roberts baseball team as it welcomes the Jackrabbits of South Dakota State to J.L. Johnson Stadium for a three-game set March 22-24. The series starts Friday night at 6 p.m. on ESPN+ and KGEB TV-53/Cox HD before continuing Saturday at 2 p.m. and Sunday at 1 p.m. live on the ORU Sports Network.

Load More

Sponsors Logos