2006-07 Basketball Season

Overall 22-12
Pct. .647
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-4
Away 9-8
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 97-69
Langston #
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
T, 69-69
Central Okla. #
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 68-65
Loyola Marymount
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 78-71
Kansas
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 54-51
La.-Lafayette
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 91-41
Okla. Panhandle
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 75-57
Tulsa
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 61-59
Akron
H
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 88-63
Lamar
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 73-58
Georgetown
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 76-72
Chattanooga
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Montana
H
Fri Dec 22
at
Final
L, 68-56
Arkansas
A
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
W, 76-74
Seton Hall
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 72-62
Brigham Young
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 90-58
Liberty
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 65-46
Western Illinois
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 75-60
Valparaiso
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 69-61
Southern Utah
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 75-68
UMKC
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 59-53
Chicago St.
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 73-63
Oakland
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 89-66
Centenary (La.)
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 77-66
IUPUI
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 70-67
Valparaiso
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 67-60
Western Illinois
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 74-68
UMKC
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 79-57
Southern Utah
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 85-80
Centenary (La.)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Utah St.
ESPNU Bracket Busters
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 83-73
IUPUI
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 85-84
Oakland
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 79-59
Centenary (La.)
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 75-54
IUPUI
Mid-Con Tournament
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Oakland
Mid-Con Tournament
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 70-54
Washington St.
NCAA First Round
A
# Exhibition