2018 ORU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 14
vs
7:00 PM
USAO #
Case Soccer Complex - Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 18
vs
7:00 PM
Okla. Baptist #
Case Soccer Complex - Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 24
at
7:00 PM
Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Sun Aug 26
at
1:00 PM
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
Fri Aug 31
at
5:30 PM
Kansas City
Kansas City, Mo.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
5:00 PM
UNLV
Case Soccer Complex
H
Fri Sep 07
at
8:00 PM
Houston Baptist
Houston, Texas
A
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Incarnate Word
San Antonio, Texas
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
Case Soccer Complex
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
Grand Canyon
Case Soccer Complex
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Central Arkansas
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Ill. *
Case Soccer Complex
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Tulsa
@ ONEOK Field - Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Omaha *
Case Soccer Complex - Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Denver *
Denver, Colo.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference