2017-18 ORU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
at
TBA
UAFS Invite
UAFS Invite - Ft. Smith, Arkansas
A
Sat Sep 09
at
TBA
UAFS Invite
UAFS Invite - Ft. Smith, Arkansas
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa ITA All-American
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa ITA All-American
N
Mon Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa ITA All-American
N
Tue Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa ITA All-American
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
ORU Invite
ORU Invite - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
9:00 AM
ORU Invite
ORU Invite - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Minneapolis, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Minneapolis, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Minneapolis, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Minneapolis, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Mon Oct 23
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Minneapolis, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
January
Sat Jan 20
at
10:00 AM
Lamar
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
10:00 AM
Prairie View
@ Beaumont, Texas
N
February
Fri Feb 02
at
TBA
Abilene Christian
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
Air Force
@ Abilene, Texas
N
Thu Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Tulsa
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
Ark.-Pine Bluff
H
Fri Feb 23
at
TBA
UMKC
A
Sun Feb 25
at
6:00 PM
Oklahoma St.
A
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
Omaha *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Drake *
H
Thu Mar 22
at
10:00 AM
UTRGV
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
@ McAllen, Texas
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
Utah St.
@ McAllen, Texas
N
Fri Mar 30
at
TBA
Valparaiso *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
TBA
Northern Colo.
A
Fri Apr 06
at
TBA
Denver *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
Illinois St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
10:00 AM
South Dakota St. *
@ Sioux Fall, S.D.
N
* Conference