2017-18 ORU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-12
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 0-7
Neutral 4-4
September
Fri Sep 08
at
TBA
UAFS Invite
UAFS Invite - Ft. Smith, Arkansas
A
Sat Sep 09
at
TBA
UAFS Invite
UAFS Invite - Ft. Smith, Arkansas
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa ITA All-American
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa ITA All-American
N
Mon Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa ITA All-American
N
Tue Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa ITA All-American
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
ORU Invite
ORU Invite - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
9:00 AM
ORU Invite
ORU Invite - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Minneapolis, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Minneapolis, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Minneapolis, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Minneapolis, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
Mon Oct 23
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Minneapolis, Minn. ITA Regionals
N
January
Sat Jan 20
at
Cancelled
Lamar
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Prairie View
@ Beaumont, Texas
N
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Abilene Christian
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Air Force
@ Abilene, Texas
N
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ark.-Pine Bluff
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Ark.-Pine Bluff
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 6-1
Tulsa
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Kansas City
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 4-0
No. 10 Oklahoma St.
A
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Omaha *
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Drake *
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ark.-Fort Smith
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Chicago State
@ Brownsville, Texas
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Prairie View
@ Brownsville, Texas
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UT Rio Grande Valley
@ Brownsville, Texas
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Southern Utah
@ Brownsville, Texas
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
Valparaiso *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
Northern Colo.
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
Denver *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Illinois St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
South Dakota St. *
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Drake %
@ Denver, Colo. Summit League Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season