Schedule

Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM CST
South Dakota
Mabee Center
Sun Jan 20
2:00 PM CST
at Denver
Magness Arena - Denver, Colo.
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM CST
North Dakota St.
Mabee Center
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM CST
Purdue Fort Wayne
Mabee Center
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM CST
South Dakota St.
Mabee Center
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM CST
Denver
Mabee Center
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM CST
at South Dakota
Sanford Coyote Sports Center - Vermillion, S.D.
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM CST
at North Dakota St.
Scheels Center - Fargo, N.D./ TV: ESPN3
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM CST
at North Dakota
Engelstad Center - Grand Forks, N.D./ TV: ESPN3
Sat Feb 23
4:30 PM CST
at Western Illinois
Western Hall - Macomb, Ill./TV: ESPN3
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Jentry Holt Joins Women’s Basketball Roster

Women's Basketball

TULSA, Okla. – The Oral Roberts women's basketball team and Head Coach Misti Cussen announced that Jentry Holt has joined the Golden Eagles for the spring semester as a graduate transfer from Oklahoma State University.

Women’s Basketball Battles SDSU in Showdown among League Leaders

Women's Basketball

TULSA, Okla. – The Oral Roberts women’s basketball team takes on the South Dakota State Jackrabbits Saturday, January 12 at 2 p.m. in a battle to retain first place in the Summit League inside Frost Arena in Brookings, South Dakota.

Load More

Sponsors Logos