2017 ORU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-7-1
Pct. .318
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.36
Shot % .086
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 2.14
August
Sat Aug 12
vs
Final
Mexico U20 National Team #
Case Soccer Complex
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
Final
UMKC
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sun Aug 20
vs
Final
Loyola (Ill.)
Case Soccer Complex
H
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
Kansas St.
Case Soccer Complex
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Arkansas State
Jonesboro, Ark.
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Utah Valley St.
Case Soccer Complex
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Abilene Christian
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Central Arkansas
Case Soccer Complex
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
Tulsa
Case Soccer Complex - Spectrum Cup
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark. - TV: SEC Network+
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
UTRGV
Case Soccer Complex
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Case Soccer Complex
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Sun Oct 08
at
12:00 PM
South Dakota *
Vermillion, S.D.
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Denver *
Case Soccer Complex
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Omaha *
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
Case Soccer Complex - Senior Day
H
Sun Oct 29
at
12:00 PM
Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
TBA
Summit League Championship %
@ Fargo, N.D.
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
Summit League Championship %
@ Fargo, N.D.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event