2017-18 ORU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
8:00 AM
ORU Tournament
ORU Women's Tournament - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
11:00 AM
ORU Tournament
ORU Women's Tournament - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
ORU Invite
ORU Invite - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
9:00 AM
ORU Invite
ORU Invite - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
9:00 PM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
January
Sat Jan 13
at
9:00 AM
Tulsa
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
11:00 AM
Ark.-Pine Bluff
@ Tulsa, Okla. - Case Tennis Center
N
Fri Jan 19
vs
9:00 AM
Hurricane Invite
@ Tulsa, Okla. - Case Tennis Center
N
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Oklahoma St.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
5:00 PM
Abilene Christian
@ Stillwater, Okla. - Greenwood Tennis Center
N
Sun Jan 21
vs
9:00 AM
Hurricane Invite
@ Tulsa, Okla. - Case Tennis Center
N
February
Thu Feb 01
at
10:00 AM
Grambling
A
Thu Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
Grambling
A
Fri Feb 02
at
10:00 AM
Grambling
A
Sat Feb 03
at
TBA
Ark.-Pine Bluff
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Austin Peay
@ Conway, Arkansas
N
Sun Feb 11
at
2:00 PM
Central Arkansas
A
March
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
Prairie View
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Louisiana
@ Prairie View, Texas
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
William Jewell
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
South Dakota *
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
11:00 AM
Omaha *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Western Illinois *
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
1:30 PM
Denver *
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
Thu Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
Oklahoma
A
Thu Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Oklahoma
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Seminole St.
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
* Conference