2007 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 6-9
Neutral 3-2
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lamar
@ Houston, Texas
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Louisiana Tech
@ Houston, Texas
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rice
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Arkansas
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Francisco
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Wash.
@ San Francisco, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colgate
@ San Francisco, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Stetson
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Florida Int'l
@ DeLand, Fla.
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Little Rock
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oakland *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tulsa
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Missouri St.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purdue Fort Wayne *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
IUPUI *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Western Illinois *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
UMKC *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
South Dakota St. *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Dakota St. *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wichita St.
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
IUPUI *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMKC *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Western Illinois *
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tulsa
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oakland *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Dakota St. *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
South Dakota St. *
A
* Conference