2008 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 4-2
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NJIT
@ El Paso, Texas
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Butler
@ El Paso, Texas Sun Bowl Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
UTEP
A
September
Mon Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nebraska
A
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tulsa
H
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fordham
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Texas
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UCF
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Florida Int'l
A
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
South Dakota St. *
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Dakota St. *
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oakland *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purdue Fort Wayne *
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
IUPUI *
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western Illinois *
A
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tulsa
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
UMKC *
A
Sun Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (La.) *
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Houston Baptist
H
Thu Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Dakota St. *
H
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Illinois *
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oakland *
A
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tex.-Pan American
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
IUPUI *
H
Sun Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
North Dakota St. *
H
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UMKC *
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Purdue Fort Wayne
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Dakota St.
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
* Conference