2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 12-7
Pct. .632
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-8
Neutral 6-4
Matches 32
Kills per set 12.85
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 12.16
Blocks per set 2.80
Service Aces per set 1.15
Digs per set 15.97
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
San Jose St.
@ Buffalo, NY UB Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Canisius
@ Buffalo, NY UB Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Buffalo
UB Invitational
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Missouri St.
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UALR
@ Springfield, Mo.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Austin Peay
@ Springfield, Mo.
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 11 Dayton
@ Springfield, Mo.
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tulsa
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Texas
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hofstra
@ Denton, Texas
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Mich.
@ Denton, Texas
N
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sam Houston St. *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi *
Dugan Wellness Center
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southeastern La. *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nicholls St. *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stephen F. Austin *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northwestern St. *
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lamar *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McNeese St. *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Central Arkansas *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southeastern La. *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Nicholls St. *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central Arkansas *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sam Houston St. *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi *
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
McNeese St. *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lamar *
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Stephen F. Austin *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwestern St. *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi *
@ Farris Center (Conway, Ark.) Southland Conference Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sam Houston St.
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Central Arkansas
@ Conway, Ark.
N
* Conference