ORU Invitational

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
September
Fri. 15 Wyoming 1 Central Arkansas 3 Aerobics Center / ORU Invitational Final
  Tulsa 3 Oral Roberts 2 Aerobics Center / ORU Invitational Final
Sat. 16 Central Arkansas 3 Oral Roberts 0 Aerobics Center / ORU Invitational Final
  Wyoming 3 Tulsa 0 Aerobics Center / ORU Invitational Final
  Central Arkansas 2 Tulsa 2 Aerobics Center / ORU Invitational
25-19,17-25,25-14,22-25,15-11
  Wyoming 3 Oral Roberts 2 Aerobics Center / ORU Invitational Final

2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 3-3
Matches 14
Kills per set 13.19
Hitting % .208
Assists per set 12.60
Blocks per set 1.30
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 12.87
August
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
No. 25 Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind. / Purdue Mortar Board
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Alabama
@ West Lafayette, Ind. Purdue Mortar Board
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Cleveland St.
@ West Lafayette, Ind. Purdue Mortar Board
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Saint Mary's
@ Lincoln, Neb. Ameritas Players Challenge
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
No. 12 Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb. / Ameritas Players Challenge
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
UMBC
@ Lincoln, Nebraska Ameritas Players Challenge
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark. / SECN+
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
UCF
@ Conway, Ark. UCA Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Southern U.
@ Conway, Ark. UCA Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Cancelled
Florida Atlantic
@ Tampa, Fla. USF Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Bethune-Cookman
@ Tampa, Fla. USF Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Cancelled
South Florida
Tampa, Fla. / USF Classic
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Tulsa
Aerobics Center / ORU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Central Arkansas
Aerobics Center / ORU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Wyoming
Aerobics Center / ORU Invitational
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
Fort Wayne *
Aerobics Center
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
Western Illinois *
Aerobics Center
H
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
South Dakota *
Vermillion, S.D.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM
Denver *
Aerobics Center
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
1:00 PM
Omaha *
Aerobics Center
H
Fri Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sun Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
Aerobics Center
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
1:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
Aerobics Center
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
8:00 PM
Denver *
Denver, Colo.
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
2:00 PM
South Dakota *
Aerobics Center
H
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event