2008-09 Basketball Season

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-2
Away 6-10
Neutral 1-3
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 08
vs
Southwestern Okla. #
Final
W, 76-56
H
Tue Nov 11
vs
Rogers State #
Final
W, 74-67
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Tulsa
Final
L, 50-43
A
Mon Nov 17
vs
John Brown
Final
W, 82-58
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Creighton
Final
L, 87-65
A
Tue Nov 25
at
La.-Lafayette
Final
L, 79-75
A
Sun Nov 30
at
Missouri
Final
L, 92-83
A
December
Thu Dec 04
at
North Dakota St. *
Final
L, 83-75
A
Sat Dec 06
at
South Dakota St. *
Final
W, 85-76
A
Mon Dec 08
vs
Little Rock
Final
L, 69-66
H
Sat Dec 13
at
North Carolina
Final
L, 100-84
A
Wed Dec 17
at
New Mexico
Final
L, 66-63
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Wright St.
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Final
L, 59-46
N
Sun Dec 21
vs
Murray St.
@ Toa Baja, P.R.
Final
L, 78-76
N
Mon Dec 22
vs
South Florida
@ Tao Baja, P.R.
Final
W, 86-63
N
Sun Dec 28
at
Southern California
Final
L, 66-56
A
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 82-59
H
Thu Jan 08
vs
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
W, 73-46
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 68-65
H
Thu Jan 15
at
IUPUI *
Final
W, 67-58
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 64-54
A
Thu Jan 22
vs
UMKC *
Final
W, 89-54
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Southern Utah *
Final
W, 67-51
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 84-71
A
February
Thu Feb 05
at
Oakland *
Final
L, 81-69
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
L, 74-65
A
Thu Feb 12
vs
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 49-46
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
IUPUI *
Final
W, 71-60
H
Thu Feb 19
at
Southern Utah *
Final
W, 64-46
A
Sat Feb 21
at
UMKC *
Final
W, 93-62
A
Thu Feb 26
vs
South Dakota St. *
Final
W, 63-58
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
North Dakota St. *
Final
L, 75-72
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
South Dakota St.
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
Final
L, 72-69
N
# Exhibition
* Conference