2011-12 Basketball Season

Overall 27-7
Pct. .794
Conf. 17-1
Pct. .944
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-1
Away 10-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 1
Pts per game 67.0
FG % 46.3
3PT % 18.2
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 12.0
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Rogers State #
Final
W, 78-45
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Northeastern St. #
Final
W, 65-59
H
Fri Nov 11
at
West Virginia
Final
L, 78-71
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
UTSA
@ Stillwater, Okla.
Final
L, 78-77
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Ark.-Pine Bluff
@ Stillwater, Okla.
Final
W, 80-44
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Austin Peay
Final
W, 71-59
H
Mon Nov 21
vs
SMU
Final
W, 62-56
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Florida Int'l
Final
W, 73-65
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Missouri St.
Final
W, 68-63
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Southern Utah *
Final
W, 61-55
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Oklahoma
Final
L, 73-59
A
Mon Dec 12
at
Little Rock
Final
W, 58-55
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Gonzaga
Final
L, 67-61
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Xavier
Final
W, 64-42
A
Thu Dec 22
vs
Texas Tech
Final
W, 72-56
H
Wed Dec 28
at
UMKC *
Final
W, 72-65
A
Fri Dec 30
at
South Dakota *
Final
W, 79-67
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Oakland *
Final
W, 89-80
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
North Dakota St. *
Final
W, 89-80
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
South Dakota St. *
Final
W, 97-75
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 71-70
A
Sat Jan 14
at
IUPUI *
Final
W, 81-71
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
W, 65-54
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 93-86
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
South Dakota *
Final
W, 97-64
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
UMKC *
Final
W, 77-67
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
South Dakota St. *
Final
L, 75-60
A
Sat Feb 04
at
North Dakota St. *
Final
W, 85-76
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
IUPUI *
Final
W, 76-74
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 61-51
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
W, 75-71
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Akron
Final
W, 67-61
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Southern Utah *
Final
W, 73-71
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Purdue Fort Wayne
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
Final
W, 71-67
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Western Illinois
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
Final
L, 54-53
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Nevada
Final
L, 68-59
H
# Exhibition
* Conference