2018-19 ORU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-3
September
Fri Sep 21
at
Ark.-Fort Smith
Fort Smith, Ark. - Fort Smith Athletic Club
TBA
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
Tue Oct 02
vs
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
ORU Invite
Lafortune Tennis Center
TBA
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
ORU Invite
Lafortune Tennis Center
TBA
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
ITA Regionals
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
ITA Regionals
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
ITA Regionals
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
ITA Regionals
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
ITA Regionals
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
January
February
March
Tue Mar 12
vs
Ark.-Fort Smith
Bernis Duke Tennis Center
Postponed
H
April
* Conference
% Post season