2006 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 26-9
Pct. .743
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-0
Away 9-6
Neutral 3-3
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Oregon St.
@ Las Vegas, NV
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Aug 26
at
UNLV
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Cal Poly
@ Las Vegas, NV
Final
L, 3-2
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Tulsa
Final
W, 3-1
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Florida Int'l
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Xavier
@ Miami, FL
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
California
@ Miami, FL
Final
L, 3-0
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Oklahoma
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Purdue Fort Wayne
@ Orem, UT
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Utah Valley St.
@ Orem, UT
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Weber St.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Little Rock
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
UT Arlington
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
St. Francis
NY
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Utah St.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
IUPUI
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Chicago St.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Valparaiso
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Oakland
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Missouri St.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Centenary
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
UMKC
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Western Illinois
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Wis.-Milwaukee
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Chicago St.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 21
at
IUPUI
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Oakland
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Valparaiso
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Wichita St.
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Centenary
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Western Illinois
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Nov 12
at
UMKC
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
IUPUI
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Valparaiso
Final
W, 3-2
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Oklahoma
Final
L, 3-0
A