Schedule

Fri Feb 14
3:00 PM
vs. Merrimack
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Merrimack
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
vs. Merrimack
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Feb 21
TBA
at Baylor
Waco, Texas | Baylor Ballpark
Sat Feb 22
TBA
at Baylor
Waco, Texas | Baylor Ballpark
Sun Feb 23
TBA
at Baylor
Waco, Texas | Baylor Ballpark
Tue Feb 25
3:00 PM
vs. Missouri St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Feb 28
3:00 PM
vs. Incarnate Word
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
vs. Incarnate Word
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
vs. Incarnate Word
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 03
6:00 PM
vs. Little Rock
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Mar 06
6:30 PM
at Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas | Horner Ballpark
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas | Horner Ballpark
Sun Mar 08
1:00 PM
at Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas | Horner Ballpark
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
at Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo. | Hammons Field
Fri Mar 13
6:00 PM
vs. South Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
vs. South Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM
vs. South Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at Wichita St.
Wichita, Kan. | Eck Stadium
Fri Mar 20
6:00 PM
vs. North Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
vs. North Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
vs. North Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 24
6:00 PM
vs. Central Arkansas
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Mar 27
TBA
at Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill. | Hanson Field
Sat Mar 28
TBA
at Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill. | Hanson Field
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Golden Eagles Announce 2020 Schedule

Baseball

TULSA, Okla. – The Oral Roberts baseball team finalized its schedule for the 2020 season, which is highlighted by 27 home games and 15 games against 2019 NCAA tournament teams. The 55-game slate features five teams from Power Five conferences, totaling nine matchups, along with 30 games in Summit League play.

ORU Schedules Fall Exhibitions with KU, KSU

Baseball

TULSA, Okla. – For the second consecutive season, the Oral Roberts baseball team will compete against outside opposition during the fall season playing games Oct. 13 and Oct. 27.

Mike Moore Inducted to Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame

Baseball

OKLAHOMA CITY, Okla. – Former All-American for the Oral Roberts baseball team, Mike Moore, was one of seven individuals to be inducted into the Class of 2019 Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame.

Load More

Sponsors Logos